Staff

Mike Barrette

Mike Barrette

ILS Technician
401-593-2161
mbarrette@oslri.net

Ken Corsetti

Ken Corsetti

Network Engineer
401-593-2164
kcorsetti@oslri.net

David Demick

Technology Coordinator
401-593-2163
ddemick@oslri.net

Miranda Nero

Cataloging Librarian
401-593-2165
mnero@oslri.net

Lisa Ortigas

Cataloging & Training Librarian
401-593-2168
lortigas@oslri.net

Renée Palermo

Systems Director
401-593-2162
rpalermo@oslri.net

Lisa Sallee

Assistant Director
401-593-2167
lsallee@oslri.net

Eva Ambroz

Eva Santoro

Office Manager
401-593-2170
esantoro@oslri.net

Stephen Spohn

Executive Director
401-593-2160
sspohn@oslri.net