Log in to My Account
Place a mark in the check box that appears on the right in the column headed “FREEZE”. This box only appears if your Hold is eligible to be suspended.
To save this option to suspend a request, click on UPDATE LIST
When you come back from vacation, reverse the process by unchecking the box in the FREEZE column and click UPDATE LIST.
You will not lose your place in the request queue by freezing a request. When you unfreeze your request you will be restored to your previous place in line.